ONR TEAM

ONR’s success is fostered by a leadership team that understands the importance of cooperation, reliability, and tenacious commitment to positive, proactive interactions between our employees and our health care partners.

By maintaining an optimistic outlook, being quick to respond to regulatory changes, and working in close collaboration with our health care partners, the team at ONR has managed to navigate and flourish through an often-challenging healthcare environment.

Therapy is a Team Sport

Leadership Team
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Jill-Leadership-Large2.jpg

Chief Executive Officer / FounderJill Capela

As CEO and founder of ONR, Jill Capela has made it her personal goal to offer a progressive, innovative approach to rehabilitative care. Since ONR’s inception in 1988, Jill and her team of therapists have touched thousands of lives with their dedication to providing the highest quality of compassionate care. From ONR’s corporate headquarters in sunny Austin, Texas, to each of our clinical sites, ONR’s commitment is to the highest level of rehabilitative care and consultation services through clinical excellence, innovative professional care and integrity.

https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Isaac-Leadership-Large-2-850x1280.jpg
Chief Operating OfficerIsaac Hagerman
512-275-9419
512-732-7827
ihagerman@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/StevenW-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Information SystemsSteven Williams

512-275-9408
888-487-8488
swilliams@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/KirstaJ-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Senior Vice President, Operations ONR, Inc.Krista Jansen

951-712-9000
kjansen@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/JanisJ-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Board DirectorJanis Jones

jjones@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/CharlieT-Leadership-Large-1-850x1280.jpg

Vice President, Finance & AdministrationCharlie Thompson

512-275-9416
512-732-7828
cthompson@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/DianaH-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Vice President, Operations NationalDiana Williams

217-994-1820
dwilliams@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/AnthonyS-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Vice President DevelopmentAnthony Stannard

602-403-6560
astannard@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/JulieW-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Vice President, Compliance & Clinical ServicesJulie Wilkins

773-288-9468
jwilkins@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/NatalieC-Leadership-Large-850x1280.jpg

Vice President, Recruiting & Director, Clinical OperationsNatalie Cvitanov

888-927-9279
916 709 9279
ncvitanov@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/natalie-Schnitta-850x1100.jpg

Vice President of Human ResourcesNatalie Schnitta

512-220-2636
512-705-1127
nschnitta@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/natalie-Schnitta-850x1100.jpg

Vice President of Human ResourcesNatalie Schnitta

512-220-2636
512-705-1127
jwilkins@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/natalie-Schnitta-850x1100.jpg

Vice President of Quality EnhancementNatalie Schnitta

512-220-2636
512-705-1127
jwilkins@onr-inc.com
https://www.onrtherapy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/natalie-Schnitta-850x1100.jpg

Director of Human ResourcesNatalie Schnitta

773-288-9468
jwilkins@onr-inc.com